Seven types of love necklace

Regular price $85.00 USD Save 10%
-2 in stock

There are 7 types of love in life, each represented by a dot in this heart.

  • Passionate love
  • Love of the mind
  • Uncommitted love
  • Longstanding love
  • Love of the soul
  • Self love
  • Effortless love


Materials: Goldplated brass pendant and rhodium chain